Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 122 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level Start Date  
ica-arodriguez

Adrian Rodriguez

adrianrodriguez@boisestate.edu Affiliate June 19, 2023
ctsh-snively

Aleli Snively

aleli@caretostayhome.com Business Level 1 April 23, 2024
a3ssa-abrowner

Amanda Browner

Amanda.browner@a3ssa.com Affiliate April 10, 2023
lcec-aspearin

Amanda Spearin

amanda@lifechangeseldercare.com Affiliate February 19, 2023
a3ssa-apotter

Amy Potter

amy.potter@a3ssa.com Affiliate March 31, 2024
jannus-hill

Angela Hill

ahill@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
horizon-astaley

Angela Staley

astaley@hzcu.org Affiliate April 8, 2024
atrullinger

Annie Trulinger

annie.trullinger@affinityforliving.com Professional June 11, 2024
ica-amills

Ashlyn Mills

ashlynmills@boisestate.edu Affiliate June 19, 2023
jannus-miller

Asia Miller

amiller@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
bjackman

Becky Jackman

rebecca@thecottages.biz Professional February 21, 2024
bbilheimer

Bonnie Bilheimer

bbilheimer@comforcare.com Professional June 30, 2022
lcec-breche

Brooke Reche

brooke@lifechangeseldercare.com Affiliate February 19, 2023
ccarlson

Candace Carlson

candace@candacecarlson.com Professional September 10, 2023
ccox

Carissa Cox, Notary

pnwcarissa@gmail.com Professional December 18, 2023
Membership Directory
Scroll to top