Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 49 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level Start Date  
jannus-hill

Angela Hill

ahill@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
jannus-miller

Asia Miller

amiller@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
bbilheimer

Bonnie Bilheimer

bbilheimer@comforcare.com Professional June 30, 2022
bsaxton

Bryce Saxton, MBA

ed@emersonmc.com Professional January 31, 2022
cjensen

Carla Jensen, Ph.D., LCSW, MFT (Emeritus)

carlarjensen@aol.com Member Emeritus March 11, 2022
cward

Carly Ward

carly@idahoestateplanning.com Professional June 23, 2021
chahn

Charlye Hahn

charlye.hahn@a3SSA.com Affiliate June 10, 2021
cmccool

Corey McCool

corey@mccoollaw.org Professional March 16, 2021
djackson

Darcy Jackson

djackson@bluebirdhealth.com Professional August 5, 2022
dwray

Darra Wray, MBA, CSA

darra@mycarecompanions.com Professional January 10, 2021
dwilson

David Wilson

dwilson@adlawgroup.com Professional October 13, 2020
dchilders

Dee Childers, MA, CMC

dee@lifechangeseldercare.com Professional January 25, 2021
dlevin

Don Levin, JD, MPA, CLF, CSA, CLTC, LTCP

dlevin@pnwis.com Professional January 19, 2021
dazevedo

Donald Azevedo

dazevedo@ft.newyorklife.com Professional April 12, 2022
drogers

Donna Rogers

idaholivingrealty@gmail.com Professional February 17, 2022
Membership Directory
Scroll to top