LEARN
Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 41 Results)

Bryce Saxton, MBA

Bryce Saxton, MBA

Email Address bryces@emerson-house.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 11, 2021

Carla Jensen, Ph.D., LCSW, MFT (Emeritus)

Carla Jensen, Ph.D., LCSW, MFT (Emeritus)

Email Address carlarjensen@aol.com

Level Member Emeritus

Start Date February 1, 2021

Carly Ward

Carly Ward

Email Address carly@idahoestateplanning.com

Level Professional

Start Date June 23, 2021

Carmen Becker

Carmen Becker

Email Address cbecker@brightspaceseniorliving.com

Level Approved

Start Date June 8, 2021

Carolyn Sinnard

Carolyn Sinnard

Email Address csinnard047@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date April 16, 2021

Cash Edwards

Cash Edwards

Email Address cedwards@homecareassistance.com

Level Professional

Start Date August 3, 2020

Charlye Hahn

Charlye Hahn

Email Address charlye.hahn@a3SSA.com

Level Affiliate

Start Date June 10, 2021

Corey McCool

Corey McCool

Email Address corey@mccoollaw.org

Level Professional

Start Date March 16, 2021

Darra Wray, MBA, CSA

Darra Wray, MBA, CSA

Email Address darra@mycarecompanions.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 10, 2021

Dave Minick

Dave Minick

Email Address minickfinancial@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date July 21, 2020

David Wilson

David Wilson

Email Address dwilson@adlawgroup.com

Level Professional

Start Date October 13, 2020

Dee Childers, MA, CMC

Dee Childers, MA, CMC

Email Address dee@lifechangeseldercare.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 25, 2021

Don Azevedo, New York Life

Don Azevedo, New York Life

Email Address dazevedo@ft.newyorklife.com

Level Professional

Start Date April 8, 2021

Don Levin, JD, MPA, CLF, CSA, CLTC, LTCP

Don Levin, JD, MPA, CLF, CSA, CLTC, LTCP

Email Address dlevin@pnwis.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 19, 2021

Donna Rogers

Donna Rogers

Email Address idaholivingrealty@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 11, 2021

Scroll to top