LEARN
Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 29 Results)

Amber Martinez

Amber Martinez

Email Address amartinez@youroasisadvisor.com

Level Professional

Start Date July 16, 2020

Bryce Saxton, MBA

Bryce Saxton, MBA

Email Address bryces@emerson-house.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 11, 2021

Carla Jensen, Ph.D., LCSW, MFT (Emeritus)

Carla Jensen, Ph.D., LCSW, MFT (Emeritus)

Email Address carlarjensen@aol.com

Level Member Emeritus

Start Date February 1, 2021

Cash Edwards

Cash Edwards

Email Address cedwards@homecareassistance.com

Level Professional

Start Date August 3, 2020

Darra Wray, MBA, CSA

Darra Wray, MBA, CSA

Email Address darra@mycarecompanions.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 10, 2021

Dave Minick

Dave Minick

Email Address minickfinancial@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date July 21, 2020

David Wilson

David Wilson

Email Address dwilson@adlawgroup.com

Level Professional

Start Date October 13, 2020

Dee Childers, MA, CMC

Dee Childers, MA, CMC

Email Address dee@lifechangeseldercare.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 25, 2021

Don Levin, JD, MPA, CLF, CSA, CLTC, LTCP

Don Levin, JD, MPA, CLF, CSA, CLTC, LTCP

Email Address dlevin@pnwis.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 19, 2021

Donna Rogers

Donna Rogers

Email Address idaholivingrealty@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 11, 2021

JP Benlian

JP Benlian

Email Address jbenlian@youroasisadvisor.com

Level Professional

Start Date April 1, 2020

Julie Robinson

Julie Robinson

Email Address julierobinson@seasonscaremanagement.com

Level Professional

Start Date March 5, 2020

Kathy Lacina

Kathy Lacina

Email Address klacina@aol.com

Level Approved

Start Date January 22, 2021

Kristen Tracy

Kristen Tracy

Email Address kristen.tracey@bcideaho.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 25, 2021

Kylee Hibbard

Kylee Hibbard

Email Address khibbard@brookdale.com

Level Affiliate

Start Date January 26, 2021

Scroll to top