LEARN
Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 41 Results)

Jenny McNear

Jenny McNear

Email Address jenny.mcnear@nursenextdoor.com

Level Affiliate

Start Date May 4, 2021

Jeremy Maxand

Jeremy Maxand

Email Address jmaxand@lincidaho.org

Level Professional

Start Date April 12, 2021

JP Benlian

JP Benlian

Email Address jbenlian@youroasisadvisor.com

Level Professional

Start Date April 1, 2020

Julie Robinson

Julie Robinson

Email Address julierobinson@seasonscaremanagement.com

Level Professional

Start Date March 5, 2020

Kathy Lacina

Kathy Lacina

Email Address klacina@aol.com

Level Professional

Start Date March 3, 2021

Kiersten Rasmussen

Kiersten Rasmussen

Email Address kiersten.j.rasmussen@gmail.com

Level Student

Start Date September 20, 2021

Kristen Tracy

Kristen Tracy

Email Address kristen.tracey@bcideaho.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 25, 2021

Kylee Hibbard

Kylee Hibbard

Email Address khibbard@brookdale.com

Level Affiliate

Start Date January 26, 2021

Lynn Fyanes

Lynn Fyanes

Email Address lynn.fyanes@aging.idaho.gov

Level Professional

Start Date March 12, 2021

Mary Bruno-Mlot

Mary Bruno-Mlot

Email Address mtmlot@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date February 1, 2021

Mary Holden, SRES

Mary Holden, SRES

Email Address maryholden@boisestate.edu

Level Professional

Start Date January 31, 2021

Mary Spears

Mary Spears

Email Address m.spearwalker@gmail.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 19, 2021

Monica Miller

Monica Miller

Email Address mmiller@carepatrol.com

Level Professional

Start Date September 21, 2021

Monica Rasmussen

Monica Rasmussen

Email Address mrasmussen@crafthealth.net

Level Approved

Start Date July 27, 2021

Patricia K. Flanigan, Ed.D.

Patricia K. Flanigan, Ed.D.

Email Address pflanigan@outlook.com

Level Professional

Start Date January 12, 2021

Scroll to top