Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 49 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level Start Date  
fcalkins

Faith Calkins

fcalkins@mtncarerx.com Professional December 13, 2021
ghassel

Garth Hassel

ghassel@gvcaponline.com Professional March 26, 2022
jspears

JC Spears

jc@mydodad.com Affiliate May 23, 2022
jmcnear

Jenny McNear

jenny.mcnear@nursenextdoor.com Affiliate May 4, 2021
jmaxand

Jeremy Maxand

jmaxand@lincidaho.org Professional March 28, 2022
jbenlian

JP Benlian

jp.benlian@thekey.com Professional April 1, 2020
jellis

Judy Ellis

judyk92@bresnan.net Professional February 9, 2022
jrobinson

Julie Robinson

julierobinson@seasonscaremanagement.com Professional March 5, 2020
jannus-kouba

Karen Kouba

kkouba@jannus.org Professional July 18, 2022
klacina

Kathy Lacina

lacinak@aol.com Professional March 3, 2021
krasmussen

Kiersten Rasmussen

kiersten.j.rasmussen@gmail.com Student September 20, 2021
ktracy

Kristen Tracy

Kristen.Tracy@bcidaho.com Professional January 25, 2021
khibbard

Kylee Hibbard

khibbard@brookdale.com Affiliate January 10, 2022
lluke

Laurie Luke Strong

lluke@youroasisadvisor.com Professional October 13, 2022
jannus-underwood

Lisa Underwood

lunderwood@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
Scroll to top