Membership Directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 31-45 of 52 Results)

Avatar Member Email Address Level Start Date  
ktracy

Kristen Tracy

Kristen.Tracy@bcidaho.com Professional January 25, 2021
khibbard

Kylee Hibbard

khibbard@brookdale.com Affiliate January 23, 2023
lluke

Laurie Luke Strong

lluke@youroasisadvisor.com Professional October 13, 2022
jannus-underwood

Lisa Underwood

lunderwood@jannus.org Affiliate July 18, 2022
lfyanes

Lynn Fyanes, MHS

lynn.fyanes@aging.idaho.gov Professional March 12, 2021
mmlot

Mary Bruno-Mlot

mtmlot@gmail.com Professional February 1, 2021
mholden

Mary Holden, SRES

maryholden@boisestate.edu Professional January 31, 2021
mspears

Mary K Spears

Mary.MyPlaces@gmail.com Professional January 19, 2021
jannus-radloff

Melissa Radloff

mradloff@jannus.org Business Level 1 July 11, 2022
mmiller

Monica Miller

mmiller@carepatrol.com Professional September 21, 2021
pflanigan

Patricia K. Flanigan, Ed.D.

pflanigan@outlook.com Professional January 12, 2021
pfarnworth

Peggy Farnworth, CPA, CFP, CSA

peggy@BoiseRetirementCoach.com Professional February 3, 2021
rwalsh

Rick Walsh

rwalsh@samaritanseniorcare.com Professional August 26, 2022
sbeck

Sean Beck

sean@charquadelaw.com Professional February 17, 2020
surwin

Shain Urwin

shain.urwin@fairwaymc.com Professional February 15, 2020
Scroll to top